Логотип Севмаша

30 Dec, memorries of this day.

December 30, 2005

President of GRTCAS D.G. Pashaev was elected at Public Chamber of the RF from social organizations of Russian North-West region

December 30, 2000

Results of the competition of journalists «People of XX century» for all history of Severodvinsk were summed up, the victors were admitted:• among industry men – E.P. Egorov, former director of Sevmash• among military men – V.L. Berezovsky, kontr-admiral, the Hero of the Soviet Union• among socially-political men – N.G. Orlov, former head of Town executive committee, then deputy of GDO at Sevmash• among culture, enlightenment, medicine – L.I. Chernjaeva, investigator of the region

December 30, 1998

Results of the competition of journalists «Person of the year» were summed up, the victor was admitted G.L. Prosjankin (posthumously) – former director of Sevmash

December 30, 1996

Built at PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the eleventh – last NPS of project no. 949A (plant no.663, board no. K-150, since 13.04.1993 – «Tomsk») was brought in the system of Navy fleet

December 30, 1995

The competition of journalists «Person of the year» was renewed, the victor was admitted General director of SUE PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise», the Hero of Russia D.G. Pashaev

December 30, 1994

Built at PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the tenth NPS of project no. 949A (plant no.662, board no. K-141, since 06.04.1993 – «Kursk») was brought in the system of Navy fleet

December 30, 1992

Built at PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the eighth NPS of project no. 949A (plant no.650, board no. K-266, since 06.04.1993 – «Orel») was brought in the system of Navy fleet. Built at PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the fourth NPS of project no. 971 (plant no.832, board no. K-328, since 21.01.1991 – «Leopard») was brought in the system of Navy fleet.

December 30, 1988

Built at PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the third NPS of project no. 949A (plant no.619, board no. K-132, since 13.04.1993 – «Irkutsk») was brought in the system of Navy fleet

December 30, 1985

Built at PO «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the second NPS of project no. 667BDRM (plant no.380, board no. K-84, since 09.02.1999 – «Ekaterinburg») was brought in the system of Navy fleet

December 30, 1980

At «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the prototype NPS of project no. 949 (plant no. 605, board no. K-525, since 06.04.1993 – «Arkhangelsk») was given to Navy fleet.The first NPS of the third generation.The first NPS, built in specially created for ships of the third generation, workshop No.55 of «North Machine-Building Enterprise».The highly speed NPS, armed 24 winged missiles, which can inflict many-points blow to aircraft unites of enemy from big distances.At «North Machine-Building Enterprise» two NPS of project no. 949 and eleven NPS of modernized project no. 949A were built

December 30, 1977

At «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the seventh NPS of project no. 667BDR (plant no.392, board no. K-496, since 11.01.1999 – «Borisoglebsk») was given to Navy fleet

December 30, 1976

Built at «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the prototype NPS of project no. 667BDR (plant no.355, board no. K-424) with 16 ballistic missiles on the board was given to Navy fleet. Firstly fighting missiles with dividing militant charges were arranged at NPS.In whole, in Severodvinsk 14 NPS of this project were built At «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the fourth NPS of project no. 667BDR (plant no.368, board no. K-455) was given to Navy fleet

December 30, 1975

Built at «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the third and the fourth NPS of project no. 667BD (plant no.353 and 354, board no. K-193 and K-421) were brought in the system of Navy fleet. So, during one year the prototype and three serial NPS of 667BD project were given to Navy fleet

December 30, 1974

State Committee at the head of deputy of ministry of shipbuilding industry I.S. Belousov signed act of brining in service one of the fundamental production objects of «North Machine-Building Enterprise» – workshop no.55, gigantic slipway, in which four Isakievsky Sobor would be placed. Length of the slipway – 432 m, width –130 m, height – more than 70 m. Only for four years this complicated technical construction was built

December 30, 1973

Built at «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the fourth and the fifth NPS of project no. 667B (plant no.324 and 325, board no. K-385 and K-457) were brought in the system of Navy fleet

December 30, 1970

At «North Machine-Building Enterprise» the seventeenth NPS of project no. 667A (plant no.442, board no. K-415) was given to Navy fleet

All dates

Сайт рзработан PAPAFERD

Скачать: журнал "Завод" №3 (декабрь 2018 года)

Скачать: журнал "Завод" №2 (декабрь 2017 года)

Скачать:  журнал "Завод" №1 (декабрь 2016 года)




Скачать:  логотип 80 лет Севмашу

30 Декабря, памятные даты этого дня.

30 декабря 2005 года

Президент ГРЦАС Д.Г.Пашаев избран в Общественную Палату РФ от общественных организаций Северо-западного региона России.

30 декабря 2000 года

Подведены итоги конкурса журналистов «Люди XX века» за всю историю Северодвинска, победителями признаны:• среди деятелей промышленности – Е.П.Егоров, бывший директор Севмаша• среди военных – В.Л.Березовский, контр-адмирал, Герой Советского Союза• среди общественно-политических деятелей – Н.Г.Орлов, бывший председатель горисполкома, затем заместитель ГДО на Севмаше• среди деятелей культуры, просвещения, медицины – Л.И.Черняева, краевед

30 декабря 1998 года

Подведены итоги конкурса журналистов «Человек года», победителем признан Г.Л.Просянкин (посмертно) – бывший директор Севмаша.

30 декабря 1996 года

В состав ВМФ вступила, построенная на ПО «Севмашпредприятие» одиннадцатая - последняя АПЛ проекта 949А (зав. № 663, бортовой номер К-150, с 13.04.1993 г – «Томск»).

30 декабря 1995 года

Возобновился конкурс журналистов «Человек года», победителем признан Генеральный директор ГУП «ПО «Севмашпредприятие», Герой России Д.Г.Пашаев.

30 декабря 1992 года

В состав ВМФ вступила, построенная на ПО «Севмашпредприятие» восьмая АПЛ проекта 949А (зав. № 650, бортовой номер К-266, с 6.04.1993 г – «Орёл»).   В состав ВМФ вступила, построенная на ПО «Севмашпредприятие» четвёртая АПЛ проекта 971 (зав. № 832, бортовой номер К-328, с 21.01.1991 г – «Леопард»).

30 декабря 1988 года

В состав ВМФ вступила, построенная на ПО «Севмашпредприятие» третья АПЛ проекта 949А (зав. № 619, бортовой номер К-132, с 13.04.1993 г – «Иркутск»).

30 декабря 1985 года

В состав ВМФ вступила, построенная на ПО «Севмашпредприятие» вторая АПЛ проекта 667БДРМ (зав. № 380, бортовой номер К-84, с 9.02.1999 г – «Екатеринбург»).

30 декабря 1994 года

В состав ВМФ вступила, построенная на ПО «Севмашпредприятие» десятая АПЛ проекта 949А (зав. № 662, бортовой номер К-141, с 6.04.1993 г – «Курск»).

30 декабря 1980 года

На «Севмашпредприятии» сдана ВМФ головная АПЛ проекта 949 (зав.№605, бортовой номер К-525, с 6.04.1993 г – «Архангельск»). Первая АПЛ третьего поколения. Первая АПЛ, построенная в, специально созданном для кораблей третьего поколения, цехе №55 «Севмашпредприятия». Высокоскоростная АПЛ, вооружённая 24 крылатыми ракетами, способная наносить массированный удар по авианосным соединениям противника с больших дистанций. На «Севмашпредприятии» построено две АПЛ по проекту 949 и одиннадцать по модернизированному проекту 949А.

30 декабря 1977 года

На «Севмашпредприятии» сдана ВМФ седьмая АПЛ проекта 667БДР (зав.№392, бортовой номер К-496, с 11.01.1999 г – «Борисоглебск»).

30 декабря 1976 года

ВМФ сдана построенная на «Севмашпредприятии» головная АПЛ проекта 667БДР (зав.№355, бортовой номер К-424) с 16 баллистическими ракетами на борту. Впервые на АПЛ устанавливались боевые ракеты с разделяющимися боеголовками.Всего в Северодвинске было построено 14 АПЛ этого проекта.   На «Севмашпредприятии» сдана ВМФ четвёртая АПЛ проекта 667БДР (зав.№368, бортовой номер К-455).

30 декабря 1975 года

В состав ВМФ вступили, построенные на «Севмашпредприятии» третья и четвёртая  АПЛ проекта 667БД (зав.№ 353 и 354, бортовые номера К-193 и К-421). Таким образом, в течении одного года ВМФ были сданы головная и три серийные АПЛ проекта 667БД.

30 декабря 1974 года

Государственная комиссия под председательством заместителя министра судостроительной промышленности И.С.Белоусова подписала акт ввода в эксплуатацию одного из основных производственных объектов «Севмашпредприятия» – цеха №55, гигантского эллинга, в котором могли бы разместиться четыре Исаакиевских собора. Длина эллинга – 432 м, ширина – 130 м, высота – более 70 м. Всего лишь за 4 года построено это сложнейшее техническое сооружение.

30 декабря 1973 года

В состав ВМФ вступили, построенные на «Севмашпредприятии» четвёртая и пятая АПЛ проекта 667Б (зав. № 324 и 325, бортовые номера К-385 и К-457).

30 декабря 1970 года

На «Севмашпредприятии» сдана ВМФ семнадцатая АПЛ проекта 667А (зав.№442, бортовой номер К-415).

Все даты

Сайт рзработан PAPAFERD